Board of Trustees

Current Board Members
Ann Hinchman, Chair (2019)
Anne Hennen, Vice Chair  (2019)
Sally Rogers, Secretary (2019)
Pam Lewernz (2017)
Sylvia Danenhower (2017)
Catherine Darigan (2017)
Liz Cartier (2021)
Ginger Lusa (2012)
Barbara Saperstein (2021)

The Library Board of Trustees meets six times each year. It is an elected position with a six year term. If you are interested in serving as a trustee please speak with the chair of either the Republican or Democrat Town Committee.

Scheduled Meeting Dates
November 17, 2016
January 10, 2017
March 14, 2017
May 09, 2017
June 13, 2017
September 12, 2017
November 14, 2017

Meetings are open to the public and are usually held at the library, 7:00PM. Please call the library or a board member to confirm date, time and location.


The minutes of meetings of the library Board of Trustee are posted on the Town of Pomfret website.